Fav Teacher

This is Mr. Mora. My favorite teacher. Mr. Mora is a freshman honors biology teacher. I had Mr. Mora fifth period when I was a freshman. Why is Mr. Mora my favorite teacher? Mr. Mora had a saying that was my favorite. He always said on Friday’s “2 days off my treat”. Every Friday I would look forward to hearing 2 days off. Mr. Mora had a treat for everyone on Friday’s. Mr. Mora would always stop the lesson 15 minutes before class ended and we would watch gross videos. Such as pimple popping, what would you do for $100’s, people throwing up on sling shot rides, what happens when you don’t brush your teeth for years. There are so many more gross and nasty video’s that Mr. Mora had showed us on Friday’s. But those are some that came to mind. Mr. Mora was such a great teacher when it came to teaching his students. He made the lessons understandable along with fun.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *